Upcoming events

Past events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Holiday Party - Jingle and Mingle
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Sustainer Christmas Party
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 GMM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Driven to Give
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 GMM
Friday, September 15, 2017 Fashion Front
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 July Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 June GMM
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Annual Dinner
Saturday, April 22, 2017 EMPOWERS Gala
Friday, April 21, 2017 EMPOWERS Volunteer-a-Thon
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 April General Membership Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 March General Membership Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017 February General Membership Meeting


 We've moved!

32 N 3rd Street, Ste. 430

Yakima, WA  98901

509-833-3661

jlycommunications@gmail.com

www.juniorleagueofyakima.org

The Junior League of Yakima is a non profit organization of women dedicated to promoting voluntarism, developing the potential of women, and improving the community through effective action and leadership of trained volunteers for over 80 years.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software